Tue 8 Oct
Palm Lakes Deception Bay
1 Webster Road
Deception Bay
10am

Wed 09 Oct
Chancellor Park
52 University Way
Sippy Downs
10am
 
Thu 10 Oct
St Philips Anglican Church
270 Rochedale Rd
Rochedale

Fri 11 Oct
IRT The Ridge
131 Quinlin Steet
Bracken Ridge
10 am

Sat 12 Oct
Redcliffe Uniting Church
1 Richens St
Redcliffe
1.30pm

Mon 14 Oct
Camp Hill Bowls 
150 Ferguson Rd 
Camp Hill
10.30am

Tue 15 Oct 
Con Noi
30 Scrub Rd 
Carindale
10am
 
Wed 16 Oct
Caloundra Rise
57 Village Way 
Little Mountain
10am

Thu 17 Oct 
St Gerards Majella Ladies Group
146 Maundrell Terrace
Chermside West
10am

Fri 18 Oct
Maroochydore View
Headland Golf Club
Golf Links Rd, Buderim
11.30am

Sat 19 Oct 
Surfers Paradise View
Anglican Church 
Isle of Capri
10.30am
 
Mon 21 Oct
Manly Gardens 
112 Whites Road
Manly
10am

Thu 24 Oct 
Renaissance Retirement Living
36 Bunker Rd
Victoria Point
10am

Fri 25 Oct 
Corinda Bowls
58 Hall Ave
Corinda
10am

Sat 26 Oct 
St Peters Church
83 Nerang Street
Southport
2pm
 
Mon 28 Oct
Albany Creek Aveo
61 Explorer Dr
Albany Creek
10am

Wed 30 Oct
Opal Gardens
8-42 Quinzeh Creek Rd,
Logan Village
10am
 
Thu 31 Oct
Currumbin RSL
165 Duringan St
Currumbin 
10am
 
Fri 01 Nov
Southport View
Waratah Appartments
Montgomery Ave, Main Beach
10am
 
Sat 02 Nov 2019
Lutheran Church Beenleigh
81 City Rd
Beenleigh
1pm

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Share this post with your friends!

%d bloggers like this: